Furniture Choice

Furniture Choice reviews

Good
Good: 8.8/10
1,086 customers have rated this store since 2006
Customer Certified
Furniture Choice
  • Address: Unit 22 Bankfield Business Park Huddersfield Road, Mirfield, Mirfield, WF14 9DD, UNITED KINGDOM

Furniture Choice ratings

Summary

  • Overall rating
    8.8 /10
  • Would shop here again
    8.6 /10
Shopping Cart Icon

Shopping experience

  • Ease of finding what you’re looking for
    8.9 /10
  • Product selection
    8.9 /10
  • Clarity of product information
    8.9 /10
  • Product availability
    9.2 /10
  • Prices relative to other online retailers
    8.9 /10
  • Design of site
    8.8 /10
  • Shipping charges
    9.0 /10
  • Variety of shipping options
    8.8 /10
  • Charges stated clearly
    9.1 /10
Truck Icon

After order has been received

  • Order tracking
    8.5 /10
  • On time delivery
    8.9 /10
  • Customer support
    8.7 /10
  • Product met expectation
    9.0 /10
Reviews

Customer reviews for Furniture Choice

  • 10/10 Review by: oofarfoo

    easy purchase and they accept paypal

    Shopping Cart Icon
    Full review
  • 10/10 Review by: Debby

    From start to finish furniture choice were friendly and helpful. The delivery men were very friendly and courteous. Every member of staff I spoke to was as well. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this company and I would definitely re-order in the...

    Truck Icon
    Full review
  • 10/10 Review by: polyjo

    excellant choice

    Shopping Cart Icon
    Full review
  • 9/10 Review by: mikeyham

    Whilst item was received on time it actually was delivered a day earlier than advised without any prior notification. This can be perceived as really good service however it was only by chance that householder was in to sign for goods and ideally...

    Truck Icon
    Furniture Choice
    Merchant response:
    Dear Michael Many thanks for taking the time to leave us this valuable feedback. I am very sorry to hear that your delivery did not arrive on the day agreed. Your order was being delivered direct from the manufacturer and they should certainly not have delivered when you were not expecting it. I will ensure that this is taken up with Silentnight. In the meantime, I sincerely apologise for any inconvenience caused and if you wish to discuss this further, please do not hesitate to contact me again. Kind Regards Gill Phillips Customer Service Manager Furniture Choice 0800 035 0070
    Full review
    Full review
  • 6/10 Review by: Verified customer

    I rang Customer Service to ask if we would be phoned when delivery person was downstairs as we have no reception or intercom. I was told we could put this request on order but there was no where to do this. Now I will have to call back to do it

    Shopping Cart Icon
    Furniture Choice
    Merchant response:
    Dear Gael Many thanks for leaving us this feedback. Following your comments, I asked one of my team to contact you in order to discuss the delivery arrangements with you. The delivery will arrive between 7am and 7pm on the day selected, and the driver will be alone, so will not be able to call you prior to the delivery. The goods will be delivered to your doorstep only, however I can assure you that he will not leave your goods unattended or deliver without a signature. As my colleague explained, if you wish you do have the option to upgrade to the premium delivery service, which is a 2 man delivery. With this service, you will receive a text the evening before, giving you a 4 hour timeslot, plus you would also receive a call from the driver on the day of the delivery, to advise he is on his way. Please let us know if you wish to upgrade your delivery as soon as possible. I trust that this puts your mind at rest, however if you have any other queries or wish to discuss this further, please do not hesitate to contact me again. Kind Regards Gill Phillips Customer Service Manager Furniture Choice 0800 035 0070
    Full review
    Full review
  • 9/10 Review by: TCH

    I wanted premium delivery service but this choice was not available during online checkout. When telephoning was told it was not necessary and still was not given the choice. As a result the packaging for the settee and chair was not removed and I...

    Truck Icon
    Furniture Choice
    Merchant response:
    Dear Trevor Many thanks for leaving us this feedback. Firstly, I am sorry that you are not entirely satisfied with the delivery service you received. I am very disappointed that the drivers did not remove the packaging for you, this certainly should have happened and I will ensure that this is fed back to the third party carrier during my monthly meeting with them. As you are aware, one of my team have been in touch with you today to offer a small gesture of goodwill refund. Once again I am very sorry for the poor service received by the carriers and if I can provide any additional information or assist further, please do not hesitate to let me know. Kind Regards Gill Phillips Customer Service Manager Furniture Choice 0800 035 0070
    Full review
    Full review
  • 10/10 Review by: mel

    the website gives a good variety, as this is first purchase can,t comment on furniture but the reviews on the site are worth reading before purchase

    Shopping Cart Icon

    perfect through out, can't fault a thing.

    Truck Icon
    Full review
  • 10/10 Review by: Dungenessdiva

    Was a little worried ordering unseen only a picture but absolutely thrilled with the purchase

    Truck Icon
    Full review
  • 10/10 Review by: Angel

    organised site creates positive feeling that goods will be a good quality

    Shopping Cart Icon
    Full review
  • 10/10 Review by: Verified customer

    very happy with website and prices

    Shopping Cart Icon
    Full review