Furniture Choice

Furniture Choice reviews

Good
Good: 8.7/10
748 customers have rated this store since 2006
Customer Certified
Furniture Choice
  • Address: Unit 22 Bankfield Business Park Huddersfield Road, Mirfield, Mirfield, WF14 9DD, UNITED KINGDOM

Furniture Choice ratings

Summary

  • Overall rating
    8.7 /10
  • Would shop here again
    8.5 /10
Shopping Cart Icon

Shopping experience

  • Ease of finding what you’re looking for
    8.8 /10
  • Product selection
    8.9 /10
  • Clarity of product information
    8.8 /10
  • Product availability
    9.2 /10
  • Prices relative to other online retailers
    8.8 /10
  • Design of site
    8.6 /10
  • Shipping charges
    8.8 /10
  • Variety of shipping options
    8.7 /10
  • Charges stated clearly
    9.0 /10
Truck Icon

After order has been received

  • Order tracking
    8.4 /10
  • On time delivery
    8.8 /10
  • Customer support
    8.4 /10
  • Product met expectation
    8.8 /10
Reviews

Customer reviews for Furniture Choice

  • 10/10 Review by: PAMMY

    GOING THROUGH THE SITE WAS EASY ENOUGH, DEALS WERE VERY GOOD AND WOULD RECOMMEND TO FAMILY & FRIENDS

    Shopping Cart Icon
    Full review
  • 10/10 Review by: Evans

    Still don't have my purchase yet, so at the moment before delivery everything is fine, they are fast and look efficient. The web page is clear, easy with all the information required.

    Shopping Cart Icon

    I am happy with this company. They are excellent.

    Truck Icon
    Full review
  • 8/10 Review by: Verified customer

    This is our first time shopping with furniture choice, so any further comments would not be valid at this stage

    Shopping Cart Icon
    Full review
  • 5/10 Review by: Verified customer

    Missing parts , ripped boxes and screw packs., bad delivery

    Truck Icon
    Full review
  • 9/10 Review by: ash

    I have no comments because this frist time I'm buying .

    Shopping Cart Icon
    Full review
  • 10/10 Review by: Big Al

    We had a good experience using Furniture Choice.

    Truck Icon
    Full review
  • 10/10 Review by: Haresh

    good price

    Shopping Cart Icon
    Full review
  • 9/10 Review by: ahmed

    good quality product with reasonable price

    Shopping Cart Icon
    Full review
  • 10/10 Review by: Sathish

    After reading some negative comments on the delivery company, I was a bit anxious but I had no choice because the dining set we liked was only with FC. The delivery guys turned out to be polite and waited patiently till I opened and verified some...

    Truck Icon
    Furniture Choice
    Merchant response:
    Dear Customer Many thanks for leaving this important feedback for us. I am pleased to hear that in the main you had a positive experience when shopping at Furniture Choice and I have also fed back your comments to the carriers in relation to their drivers. However it is a little disappointing to hear that perhaps one of the team were not as patient as they should have been and I can assure you that this is certainly not the usual level of service we aim to deliver. If you wish to discuss this further or I can provide any additional information, please do not hesitate to contact me again. Kind Regards Gill Phillips Customer Service Manager Furniture Choice 0800 035 00701
    Full review
    Full review
  • 5/10 Review by: Verified customer

    Hi,Whenever i contacted customer service via phone or chat their response is not warm i meant in a way which assist building rapport. You have to inject that in your training - lot of room for improvement.(i am not saying they are rude just find...

    Shopping Cart Icon
    Furniture Choice
    Merchant response:
    Dear Sumesh Many thanks for leaving this extremely useful feedback. Firstly, I am very sorry indeed to hear that you are not entirely satisfied with the service you have received from Furniture Choice. I have reviewed your live chat with us and I am so sorry you feel this was "cold", this is very surprising. We always attempt to provide a professional yet friendly service and it is really disappointing to hear that we did not meet your expectations on this occasion. Any communication including telephone calls and live chat are continually monitored for quality purposes to ensure we are providing exceptional customer service and the necessary coaching is provided. If I can provide any additional assistance please do not hesitate to contact me again and once again I do apologise for the service received. Kind Regards Gill Phillips Customer Service Manager Furniture Choice 0800 035 0070
    Full review
    Full review